351 Main St Hudson Falls, NY 12839  Local: (518) 747-4119 Tollfree: (800) 774-5786
Customer Reviews
THE ARRANGEMENT SHOPPE
Local Hudson Falls, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just Beautiful. Thank you for making sure I got them by Mothers Day.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful - healthy - wonderfully aromatic - love it!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with your reminder, selection and quality of arrangements, and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful. Great job!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The business contacted me in regards to a flower not being available until the next day. They offered to put something different in so it could be delivered by the time I requested. It was great service and I heard the flowers were there on time and beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

We were pleased to hear the flowers were delivered the morning after our order; and the recipient told s they were beautiful. Thank-you!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers sent for wake, very satisfied, thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered same day as ordered, and were beautiful as always!!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have been consistently happy with your flowers and arrangements. Other shops are inconsistent and often times substitutes stargazers with other flowers. Thank you for being someone I can rely on
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Several arrangements were ordered for my sisters wake and all of them were beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I ordered looked very nice. Thank you.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet is absolutely beautiful. My wife loved it. It is just now starting to wilt, almost two weeks later. I am very happy with my experience. Thank you very much!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Our recipient was delighted with beauty of the bouquet....thanks for the speedy de!every too!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers arrived at my sister's funeral on time and was praised by my NY family. Thank you for following through with a beautiful arrangement. Your shoppe was my sister's favorite.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was spectacular. After 4 days they still look as fresh as they did on the first day. Thank you for bringing them into the mudroom because if you hadn't either the rabbits or the chickens would have nibbled on them. That would be sad!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the Easter bouquet in a basket with stuffed bunny. It was to celebrate a 90th Birthday! She said it was "The Most Beautiful Basket I have ever seen"! She has seen A Lot of bouquets in her time! She has asked me to take pictures of it for her. This was my first order from the website and it was a fast and convenient. Great Job The Arrangement Shop. Beautiful bouquet and great delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a last minute order, the morning of a neighbor's wake, after I had returned from a trip. I used your website for the first time & requested that the flowers please be delivered by 4pm. to the funeral parlor. They were there & lovely.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order, I trust the Arrangement Shoppe to deliver beautiful flowers. The receiver of the flowers loved them!! Thanks!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

They didn't have the plant I ordered but called me to with other options. The one sent was very nice.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was gorgeous. I'm so happy to have ordered from you and will continue to do so.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were just as the picture showed. Beautiful!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was told that the arrangement was very attractive, one of the best we've sent. However, the description included more carnations and glass balls that we envisioned from the picture on the website.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, healthy, vigorous peace lily!! I love it!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

ordering very easy. my boss loved the flowers. they were gorgeous.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

I placed an online order and within an hour, the gorgeous arrangement was delivered to my Mom. Absolutely pleased with this transaction and so was my Mom. Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the only flower shop I use. The flowers are always gorgeous and above and beyond what I expect. My daughter just had her wedding and once again this shop did such an AMAZING JOB!!! Guests were asking where they came from too. Just beautiful. I'll never go anywhere else.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Once again you have delivered wonderful service for us. We ordered a funeral arrangement for our aunt. A family member told me that it was absolutely beautiful. It was large, arranged perfectly, and the flowers and colors were awesome. The online ordering is also very convenient. Thank you again for your excellent service. It is appreciated and we will return again for our future needs.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My 91 year old Mom was the recipient of the beautiful piece I ordered and she was thrilled. The flowers and conversation with the deliverer (Karen) made her day! Thank you so much. As always the piece I ordered was absolutely perfect!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister, whom the flowers were delivered to, said they really beautiful. She also said you are her favorite flower shop. So I guess I got lucky choosing you. Thanks again!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The person I sent flowers to was very happy with the arrangement. It was very pretty and fresh, and it was delivered as promised using the easy online ordering system. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Top notch flowers and service as always
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used to deal with The Arrangement Shoppe for years when we lived in NY. We have lived in Florida for the past 5 years and when a friend's mom passed away in Auburn NY, I felt confident that The Arrangement Shoppe would make sure that everything would be taken care of properly. I have had many compliments on the flower arrangement from the family, so many thanks....Wayne Davis
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

We are so pleased with the quality of product and service that the Arrangment Shoppe provides. Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The dozen yellow roses with all the fall colors mixed in were perfect ! My wife loved them ! Thanks so much ! So glad to have you in our town !
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

THe flowers were a wonderful surprise from my client! They were delivered in absolutely beautiful condition. They were colorful, bright and very healthy flowers. Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent online site and it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent product and service!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day, she called to thank me and tell me a about them how beautiful they were. I was down visiting with her about 2 weeks later, and they were still beautiful. I've always had positive service with your shop. My mom loves every arrangement that I send to her from your shop. Her birthday is coming up in June so you will be hearing from me soon with another order. I just ordered a plant arrangement for my sister-in-law, and I'm sure she will be pleased with it. Thank you for the great job you do. Cheryl Godfrey, Plattsburgh.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The online ordering was easy. The flowers delivered to my mother were even more beautiful than the picture on the website.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket was truly gorgeous and fragrant, and the delivery was exceptional during a very busy time. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and there was special care taken to deliver them into my hands. And at such a busy time of year! Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Most excellent flowers and service. Will definitely shop here again!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were delivered on time and were saved for church services the next day, so I assume they were well done.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I got these flowers for my moms birthday and she was super happy and said they were wonderfully fragrant and beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

thank you for delivering these flowers to my mom with short notice. I understand they were beautiful.. thank you Tammy
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, beautiful long lasting flowers delivered in a very timely manner!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

for quite a few years, I've always ordered my flowers from the Arrangement Shoppe. I usually order them on line and have them delivered to my Mom. She calls me right away and tells me all about them, how beautiful they are, she then calls me again a couple of weeks later to tell me that they are still beautiful and last a long time. I don't always get down to see her on these special occasions but am very pleased that she loves the arrangement. You can never go wrong with flowers and very pleased that you all do a fantastic job! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent,website very good
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangements always delivered as scheduled and received with high praise... Couldn't be more pleased with your service... Thank You...
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Website was very easy to use plus the flowers came out great! Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Until I received my gift of flowers from my son and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day I never heard of the arrangement shoppe. My Mother's Day arrangement was absolutely spectacular. I will be calling for next time I need to send flowers .
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were lovely, as advertised, and on time where requested. What more can a customer ask for? Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did my wedding florals and people still mention them - 14 years later! The Arrangement Shoppe is my "go to" when ever I need flowers - I know they'll be perfect.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Never disappointed with the Arrangement Shoppe. Their flowers are fresh, beautiful and always last longer than any others.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very pleased, once again!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

thank you for being available on the internet.
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers to comfort and show that we care at a very difficult time for our neighbors. No matter what the occasion is, getting it right is everything, and our experiences with the Arrangement Shoppe have all been spot-on. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mom loved the flowers. I saw them about 10 days after delivery on a visit and they were still beautiful and fresh! Great job!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is our second time ordering from the Arrangement Shoppe, and based on what the recipients have said, the flowers have been beautiful. We're very pleased with how easy placing our orders on line has been.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The wedding flowers for Jennifer were so beautiful... Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful, as always when ordering from you. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers! My husband always orders from the arrangement shop and without fail I always receive the most beautiful flower arrangements. Karen also did our flowers for our wedding. You would not believe how many compliments I received on them!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

We have used your service for several years and have been consistently please with the selection and service.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! The flowers and foliage are all fresh and vibrant. I received them at work and my office smells wonderful!!!! This is day 3 and the arrangement looks just as fresh as it did on day 1. Thank you for providing such a high quality product.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

The ordering process was simple, the flowers were gorgeous and much-appreciated, and I have recommended The Arrangement Shoppe to friends and family members!
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was so convenient ordering online and the flowers were amazing as always!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have always ordered my flowers from Karens shop and they are always awesome! this time i ordered online and picked out an arrangement and to my surprise were even better than pictured. Even though i ordered late in the day my moms flowers were delivered! Thanks Arrangement Shop for always coming through for me!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always shoppe with Karen because I've not only known her for a very long time but she always makes beautiful arrangements. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived in excellent condition and held up for over a week. Very satisfied.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family always orders from the arrangement shop and they never disappoint. The flowers are always beautiful and fresh and their arrangements last a long time.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. They did not have the one I originally ordered but took the time to call me personally to prepare one to my liking!
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The bouquet was awesome as usual. My mother loves her flowers. It was my first experience using the website ordering feature. It was convenient and easy to use, though I miss the friendly conversations that I usually have with the florists. Thank you.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Eventhough we are in Louisiana and the funeral was in New York and weren't able to attend. Beautiful sympathy wreath arrived on time and to specifications. Great customer service when called to confirm the order. Will definitely recommend.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was carried out exactly as I had wanted; especially the card. It was exact word for word. My only suggestion is to let the sender know that the arrangement was delivered. The funeral was in NY and I am in OH. I didn't know if it got there until my best friend told me the airline let her carry it back to GA on her lap because it was so beautiful.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

THE ARRANGEMENT SHOPPE has never disappointed expectations--beautiful arrangements, fresh flowers, prompt service even to out of the way locations. Highly recommended.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

U girls r awesome. Everything I buy from u is always beautiful
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Karen's shop provided our daughter's wedding flowers and they were unbelievably beautiful. Her wedding was just weeks after 9/11 when some of the flowers were unavailable from South America and Karen was able to substitute beautiful replacements. I never go anywhere else!
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I didn't see the flowers but was told they were beautiful and bigger then I thought they would be. I always order from The Arrangement shoppe.
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely wonderful service and the flowers were magnificent as well as being a big hit with my wife. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mom always ordered from the Arrangement Shoppe due to their creative and beautiful arrangements. I was very happy to see that she was right. The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very happy. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower Delivery To Hudson Falls, NY
See Delivery Areas